Automotive

 

 

 

 

 

 

Infotainment calls for experts.

We’ve got experts.

 

 

 

 

 

With us you are on the right track.

iPUBLISH has more than 20 years of experience in handling POIs and event data for in-car navigation and telematic services for the automotive industry. Thanks to long-standing partnerships we possess a high level of competence in software development and integration; as part of the GANSKE VERLAGSGRUPPE we have access to all the editorial and multimedia content and market brands like MERIAN, DER FEINSCHMECKER, PRINZ and POLYGLOTT.

 

 

 

 

 

 

With us navigation is more than just arriving.

In the field of travel applications for navigation systems the multimedia travel and topic guides run on the mobile systems of TomTom, Navigon, Garmin and Medion as well as on permanently installed systems in for example Opel, BMW or Volkswagen cars. In addition iPUBLISH supplies content for mobile applications of the automotive brands. For all mobil solutions we are the right partner at your side.

 

 

 

 

 

Are you still driving a car – or are you already travelling?

iPUBLISH provides high-quality MERIAN scout and DER FEINSCHMECKER content via the BOSCH DVD 800 / 900 NAVI for the General Motors series of vehicles in Europe, like Opel and Vauxhall. The content embraces travel information in 18 languages, for over 20,000 different cities and regions in 36 European countries. The user can start a location-dependent search for individual POIs (Points of Interest) – and hence select the elegant hotel, the cosy restaurant or the historic sight already during the car journey. In this way driving becomes a new form of arrival.

 

 

We keep you mobile.

iPUBLISH also offers content for mobile solutions – and supplies tourist data encompassing about 100 destinations in Europe for the OPEL FlexApp. Moreover, the app of our partner YOC comes with attractive additional features such as a car park finder, a mood music player or a shopping list. And all that in five languages. Why not download the OPEL FlexApp now free of charge:

 

 

 

 

 

 

Become a travel guide in a trice.

For many years iPUBLISH and Mercedes Benz have been successfully working together to provide navigation systems with content from MERIAN scout and DER FEINSCHMECKER. A new download product is going online: The Becker MAP PILOT converts the Mercedes radio into a powerful and comfortable navigation system – iPUBLISH supplies the appropriate TravelGuides for easy download.

 

Europe on demand.

Via the Becker Content Manager the users can download tourist content from MERIAN scout and DER FEINSCHMECKER for their Becker MAP PILOT. Whether the motorist is searching for interesting background information on the most important sights, is interested in the most popular golf courses or would like to have a culinary guide through the top-class restaurants – the Becker MAP PILOT with additional iPUBLISH content not only has all the information at hand, but simultaneously navigates the user straight to the requested destination.

 

 

 

 

 

 


With us the destination is more than a destination.

More content, more value: BMW makes the MERIAN scout and DER FEINSCHMECKER travel gude content available to all BMW Connected Drive customers. If they want, the customers can have the desired information on the best hotels and restaurants displayed in the vehicle – and let themselves be guided directly to the destination. Via the personal BMW Assist telephone service, moreover, they have access to the entire travel guide content, like shopping opportunities, sights, theatres or dance venues.

 

Send-to-car? Sure!

Pilot your best friend, colleague or yourself to the café directly from the app? With the aid of the BMW “send-to-car” function it is possible to send individual POIs regarding selected MERIAN scout and DER FEINSCHMECKER apps from an iPhone directly to the car via the Connected Drive access. The sure-fire way to arrive.

 

 

 

 

 

On the road with the iPUBLISH database – at home in the world: In our database we concentrate all important information as well as picture and audio material on hotels, restaurants, sights, events and lots more besides. Much more. Hot from the presses. Worldwide. Multilingual. We hope you will enjoy browsing through our premium data from the big wide world!

 

 

 

For questions do not hesitate to contact us.

iPUBLISH Ganske Interactive Publishing GmbH

Poßmoorweg 2 / 22301 Hamburg
Tel: 0049  40 2717-3900
Fax: 0049  40 2717-3904
E-Mail: info[at]ipublish[dot]de

 

Error | iPUBLISH

Error

Error

  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/ipublish01/html/includes/bootstrap.inc:1391) in drupal_send_headers() (line 1239 of /home/ipublish01/html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • PDOException: SQLSTATE[42000]: Syntax error or access violation: 1142 INSERT command denied to user 'ip_content_save'@'localhost' for table 'watchdog': INSERT INTO {watchdog} (uid, type, message, variables, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (:db_insert_placeholder_0, :db_insert_placeholder_1, :db_insert_placeholder_2, :db_insert_placeholder_3, :db_insert_placeholder_4, :db_insert_placeholder_5, :db_insert_placeholder_6, :db_insert_placeholder_7, :db_insert_placeholder_8, :db_insert_placeholder_9); Array ( [:db_insert_placeholder_0] => 0 [:db_insert_placeholder_1] => cron [:db_insert_placeholder_2] => Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running. [:db_insert_placeholder_3] => a:0:{} [:db_insert_placeholder_4] => 4 [:db_insert_placeholder_5] => [:db_insert_placeholder_6] => http://ipublish.de/en/content/automotive [:db_insert_placeholder_7] => [:db_insert_placeholder_8] => 10.10.0.204 [:db_insert_placeholder_9] => 1508738262 ) in dblog_watchdog() (line 154 of /home/ipublish01/html/modules/dblog/dblog.module).
The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.

Uncaught exception thrown in shutdown function.

PDOException: SQLSTATE[42000]: Syntax error or access violation: 1142 DELETE command denied to user 'ip_content_save'@'localhost' for table 'semaphore': DELETE FROM {semaphore} WHERE (value = :db_condition_placeholder_0) ; Array ( [:db_condition_placeholder_0] => 99860287959ed84d70285b4.57279315 ) in lock_release_all() (line 269 of /home/ipublish01/html/includes/lock.inc).

Automotive

 

 

 

 

 

 

Infotainment braucht Experten.

Wir haben Experten.

 

 

 

 

Mit uns fahren Sie gut.

iPUBLISH besitzt mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Umgang mit POI- und Event-Daten für die In-Car Navigation und Telematik-Services für die Automobil-Industrie. Dank langjähriger Partnerschaften verfügen wir über hohe Softwareentwicklungs- und Hardware-Integrations-Kompetenz; als Teil der GANSKE VERLAGSGRUPPE haben wir Zugang zu allen redaktionellen und multimedialen Inhalten und vermarkten Marken wie MERIAN, DER FEINSCHMECKER, PRINZ, ticcats, POLYGLOTT. Mehr zum Unternehmen erfahren Sie hier.

 

 

 

 

 

Mit uns ist Navigation mehr als Ankommen.

Im Bereich Reise-Applikationen für Navigationssysteme laufen die multimedialen Reise- und ThemenGuides auf den mobilen Systemen von TomTom, Navigon, Garmin und Medion sowie auf festeingebauten Systemen im Auto wie beispielsweise bei Opel, BMW oder Volkswagen. iPUBLISH liefert zudem Content für mobile Applikationen der Automobilmarken. Auch für alle mobilen Lösungen sind wir der richtige Partner an Ihrer Seite.

 

 

 

 

Fahren Sie noch Auto – oder reisen Sie schon?

iPUBLISH liefert hochwertigen MERIAN scout und DER FEINSCHMECKER Content über die BOSCH DVD 800 / 900 NAVI in die Automobil-Serien der General Motors Marken in Europa, wie Opel und Vauxhall. Die Inhalte umfassen Reiseinformationen in 18 Sprachen, für über 20.000 verschiedene Städte und Regionen in 36 europäischen Ländern. Der Nutzer kann ortsbezogen nach einzelnen POIs (Points of Interest) suchen – und damit schon während der Autofahrt das elegante Hotel, das gemütliche Restaurant oder die historische Sehenswürdigkeit auswählen. So wird das Fahren das neue Ankommen.

 

 

Im Handumdrehen zum Reiseführer.

iPUBLISH und Mercedes Benz verbindet eine seit Jahren erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit bei der Ausstattung von Navigationssystemen mit Inhalten von MERIAN scout und DER FEINSCHMECKER. Jetzt geht ein neues Download-Produkt online: Der Becker MAP PILOT verwandelt das Mercedes-Radio in ein leistungsfähiges und komfortables Navigationssystem – iPUBLISH liefert die passenden ReiseGuides einfach zum Download hinzu.

 

Europa auf Abruf.

Über den Becker Content Manager können die User touristische Inhalte von MERIAN scout und DER FEINSCHMECKER für Ihr Becker MAP PILOT herunterladen. Ob der Autofahrer interessante Hintergrundinformationen zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten sucht, sich für die angesagtesten Golfplätze interessiert oder einen kulinarischen Leitfaden durch die hochklassigsten Restaurants wünscht – der Becker MAP PILOT mit zusätzlichem iPUBLISH Content hat nicht nur alle Informationen parat, sondern navigiert den User gleich direkt an das gewünschte Ziel.

 

 

 

 

 

Mit uns ist das Ziel mehr als ein Ziel.

Mehr Inhalt, mehr Wert: BMW stellt die MERIAN scout und DER FEINSCHMECKER Reiseführer-Inhalte allen BMW Connected Drive-Kunden zur Verfügung. Die Kunden können sich die gewünschten Informationen zu den besten Hotels und Restaurants auf Wunsch im Fahrzeug anzeigen – und direkt an das Ziel führen lassen. Über den persönlichen telefonischen BMW-Assist Service haben sie zusätzlich Zugriff auf alle Reiseführer-Inhalte, wie Shoppingmöglichkeiten, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Theater oder Tanzlocations.


 

 

 

 

In der iPUBLISH Datenbank unterwegs - in der Welt zu Hause: In unserer Datenbank bündeln wir alle wichtigen Informationen sowie Bild- und Audiomaterial zu Hotels, Restaurants, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Veranstaltungen und vielem mehr. Mehr und Mehr. Brandaktuell. Weltweit. Multilingual. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Vergnügen beim Stöbern in unseren Premium-Daten der großen weiten Welt!

 

 

 

Für Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

iPUBLISH Ganske Interactive Publishing GmbH

Poßmoorweg 2 / D-22301 Hamburg
Tel: 0049  40 2717-3900
Fax: 0049  40 2717-3904
E-Mail: info[at]ipublish[dot]de

 

Fehler | iPUBLISH

Fehler

Fehler

  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/ipublish01/html/includes/bootstrap.inc:1391) in drupal_send_headers() (Zeile 1239 von /home/ipublish01/html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • PDOException: SQLSTATE[42000]: Syntax error or access violation: 1142 INSERT command denied to user 'ip_content_save'@'localhost' for table 'watchdog': INSERT INTO {watchdog} (uid, type, message, variables, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (:db_insert_placeholder_0, :db_insert_placeholder_1, :db_insert_placeholder_2, :db_insert_placeholder_3, :db_insert_placeholder_4, :db_insert_placeholder_5, :db_insert_placeholder_6, :db_insert_placeholder_7, :db_insert_placeholder_8, :db_insert_placeholder_9); Array ( [:db_insert_placeholder_0] => 0 [:db_insert_placeholder_1] => cron [:db_insert_placeholder_2] => Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running. [:db_insert_placeholder_3] => a:0:{} [:db_insert_placeholder_4] => 4 [:db_insert_placeholder_5] => [:db_insert_placeholder_6] => http://ipublish.de/de/content/automotive [:db_insert_placeholder_7] => [:db_insert_placeholder_8] => 10.10.0.204 [:db_insert_placeholder_9] => 1503290030 ) in dblog_watchdog() (Zeile 154 von /home/ipublish01/html/modules/dblog/dblog.module).
Auf der Website ist ein unvorhergesehener Fehler aufgetreten. Bitte versuchen Sie es später nochmal.

Uncaught exception thrown in shutdown function.

PDOException: SQLSTATE[42000]: Syntax error or access violation: 1142 DELETE command denied to user 'ip_content_save'@'localhost' for table 'semaphore': DELETE FROM {semaphore} WHERE (value = :db_condition_placeholder_0) ; Array ( [:db_condition_placeholder_0] => 2087160901599a62ae2fbe68.13802964 ) in lock_release_all() (line 269 of /home/ipublish01/html/includes/lock.inc).