Customized Solutions

 

 

 

 

 

 

More value for your customers.

More brands, more content, added value.

 

 

 

 

›› home ›› mobile ›› customized solutions


More value for your customers.

iPUBLISH develops apps for the brands of the GANSKE VERLAGSGRUPPE. But we can do more. Much more. We are specialized in creating and implementing creative product solutions individually according to customer requirements. The high-quality content of our publishing brands lends each application a unique added value – which you pass on directly to your customers.

 

 

 

App like easy.

We offer our brand applications in the form of an adaptable construction kit. That makes it straightforward and cost-effective for our customers. In addition it is possible to tailor each app individually to the requirements of the customer concerned: from the integration of your own brand logo through the integration of special content to the completely autonomous CI concept of your brand on the basis of the iPUBLISH app container. There are virtually no limits to the creativity. Have a word with us!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Video ansehen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

App-etite, App-lause and App-arty.

Whether restaurant, theatre or nightclub – To mark the introduction of the BMW 1 series, iPUBLISH is launching a PRINZ TopGuide app geared to the target group of this car manufacturer. All ten PRINZ TopGuides are appearing for six months in the customer‘s “look-and-feel“, and a completely new category with BMW content is being created as well. The mobile sponsoring is part of a cross-media campaign, which is also running in the publisher’s own publications. In cooperation with the agency Serviceplan Hamburg.

 

 

Special feature ”Send-to-car“.

Pilot your best friend, colleague or yourself to the café directly from the app? With the aid of the BMW “send-to-car” function it is possible to use the iPhone to send individual POIs from the PRINZ apps directly to the car via the Connected Drive access.

Features:

  Editorial content

  Location-Based-Services (LBS)

  Map view (Google Maps / Bing)

  Radio-Streaming

  Multi-timer

  Social networks

  Link in Online-Shop

  Videos / moving image

 

 

 

 

 

 

Video ansehen.

 

 

 


Quality brand meets quality brand.

High-quality brands rely on target group-specific digital support. iPUBLISH is assisting Mühlenbach, the supplier of unprocessed organic food, during the launch of its new products – and hence permits the consumers to experience the world of Mühlenbach on the smartphone as well.

 

 

Where pleasure becomes a passion.

The entire design world of Mühlenbach is reflected in the app. The individual Mühlenbach app icon ensures a recognition value in the app store. The iPhone application offers a considerable added value on account of the integrated "The 150 best restaurants in Germany“ – chosen and portrayed by the editors of DER FEINSCHMECKER. In this attractive environment of the premium brand the Mühlenbach products are optimally showcased.

 

Features:

  Editorial content

  Location-Based-Services (LBS)

  Map view (Google Maps / Bing)

  Radio-Streaming

  Multi-timer

  Social networks

  Link in Online-Shop

  Videos / moving image

 

Download now.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And off we go.

Two partners – a perfect combination. Dynamic, hip und trend-oriented: that is how both the Range Rover Evoque and PRINZ present themselves. To mark the introduction of its Evoque series, the car manufacturer is also focusing on a mobile platform. The app skilfully combines the presentation of the philosophy and design of the modern coupé. In addition it enables your users to head for all the PRINZ Top Locations in ten German conurbations.

 

Next stop: PRINZ Top Location.

Whether restaurant, theatre or shopping – special location tips only for  Evoque drivers can be retrieved in a dedicated app category, naturally in the corporate design of Land Rover. The smartphone application of Land Rover and PRINZ makes the user curious to find out more. About going out, about driving and best of all about getting started right away. You don’t drive an Evoque yet? Then just download the app and register for a test drive. Have a good trip.

Features:

  Editorial content

  Location-Based-Services (LBS)

  Map view (Google Maps / Bing)

  Radio-Streaming

  Multi- timer

  Social networks

  Link in Online-Shop

  Videos / moving image

 

Download now.

 

 

 

 

 

 

App in Latin American, please.

Going out & celebrating – the PITÚ Gastro Guide knows how to spend a great night out in Germany. The guide, exclusively presented by PITÚ, gives over 3.500 suggestions for the trendiest restaurants, cafes, pubs and informs about the most popular clubs.

 

 

It’s the mixture that counts!

For your party at home, the app offers the best recipes for delicious cocktails and tasty PITÚ and a direct link to the online-shop. The app’s integrated radio provides salsa tunes to get you musically ready for the Brazilian evening. With all of this, nearly no wishes will be left unfulfilled. Except possibly the desire for a PITÚ cocktail… ?

 

 

 

 

Features:

  Editorial content

  Location-Based-Services (LBS)

  Map view (Google Maps / Bing)

  Radio streaming

  Multi- timer

  Social networks

  Link in Online-Shop

  Videos / moving image

Download now.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For questions do not hesitate to contact us.

iPUBLISH Ganske Interactive Publishing GmbH

Poßmoorweg 2 / 22301 Hamburg
Tel: 0049  40 2717-3900
Fax: 0049  40 2717-3904
E-Mail: info[at]ipublish[dot]de

 

Error | iPUBLISH

Error

Error

  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/ipublish01/html/includes/bootstrap.inc:1391) in drupal_send_headers() (line 1239 of /home/ipublish01/html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • PDOException: SQLSTATE[42000]: Syntax error or access violation: 1142 INSERT command denied to user 'ip_content_save'@'localhost' for table 'watchdog': INSERT INTO {watchdog} (uid, type, message, variables, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (:db_insert_placeholder_0, :db_insert_placeholder_1, :db_insert_placeholder_2, :db_insert_placeholder_3, :db_insert_placeholder_4, :db_insert_placeholder_5, :db_insert_placeholder_6, :db_insert_placeholder_7, :db_insert_placeholder_8, :db_insert_placeholder_9); Array ( [:db_insert_placeholder_0] => 0 [:db_insert_placeholder_1] => cron [:db_insert_placeholder_2] => Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running. [:db_insert_placeholder_3] => a:0:{} [:db_insert_placeholder_4] => 4 [:db_insert_placeholder_5] => [:db_insert_placeholder_6] => http://ipublish.de/en/content/customized-solutions [:db_insert_placeholder_7] => [:db_insert_placeholder_8] => 10.10.0.204 [:db_insert_placeholder_9] => 1508738280 ) in dblog_watchdog() (line 154 of /home/ipublish01/html/modules/dblog/dblog.module).
The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.

Uncaught exception thrown in shutdown function.

PDOException: SQLSTATE[42000]: Syntax error or access violation: 1142 DELETE command denied to user 'ip_content_save'@'localhost' for table 'semaphore': DELETE FROM {semaphore} WHERE (value = :db_condition_placeholder_0) ; Array ( [:db_condition_placeholder_0] => 34907831159ed84e82c11b8.57043714 ) in lock_release_all() (line 269 of /home/ipublish01/html/includes/lock.inc).

Customized Solutions

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wir treffen Ihre Zielgruppe.

Mehr Marken, mehr Inhalt, Mehrwert.

 

 

 

 

›› home ›› mobile ›› customized solutions

 

Mehr Wert für Ihre Kunden.

iPUBLISH entwickelt Apps für die Marken der GANSKE VERLAGSGRUPPE. Doch wir können mehr. Viel mehr. Wir sind darauf spezialisiert, kreative Produktlösungen individuell nach Kundenwunsch zu kreieren und umzusetzen. Die hochwertigen Inhalte unserer Verlagsmarken verschaffen jeder Applikation einen einzigartigen Mehrwert – den Sie unmittelbar an Ihre Kunden weitergeben.

 

 

 

 

App wie Einfach.

Unsere Markenapplikationen bieten wir in Form eines flexiblen Baukasten-Modells an. Das macht es für unsere Kunden einfach und kostengünstig. Zusätzlich ist es möglich, jede App individuell auf die Ansprüche der einzelnen Kunden zuzuschneiden: Vom Einbinden des eigenen Markenlogos über die Integration spezieller Inhalte bis hin zum komplett eigenständigen CI-Konzept Ihrer Marke auf Basis der iPUBLISH App-Container. Der Kreativität sind kaum Grenzen gesetzt. Sprechen Sie uns an!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Video ansehen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

App-etit, App-laus und App-gehen.

Ob Restaurant, Theater oder Nachtclub – Zur Einführung der BMW 1er Serie realisiert iPUBLISH eine auf die Zielgruppe des Automobilherstellers zugeschnittene PRINZ TopGuide App. Alle zehn PRINZ TopGuides erscheinen für sechs Monate im „Look-and-Feel“ des Kunden, zusätzlich entsteht eine komplett eigene Rubrik mit BMW-Inhalten. Das mobile Sponsoring ist Teil einer Cross-Media-Kampagne, die auch in den verlagseigenen Publikationen läuft. Begleitende Agentur ist Serviceplan Hamburg.

 

Special Feature „Send-to-car“.

Den besten Freund, die Kollegin oder sich selber direkt aus der App heraus in das Café lotsen? Mithilfe der BMW „send-to-car” Funktion können einzelne POIs aus den PRINZ Apps vom iPhone direkt über den BMW Connected Drive-Zugang in das Fahrzeug geschickt werden.

Features:

  Redaktioneller Inhalt

  Location-Based-Services (LBS)

  Kartenansicht (Google Maps / Bing)

  Radio-Streaming

  Multi-Timer

  Social-Networks

  Link in Online-Shop

  Videos / Bewegtbild

 

 

 

 

 

Video ansehen.

 

 

 

Qualitätsmarke trifft Qualitätsmarke.

Hochwertige Marken setzen auf zielgruppen-spezifische digitale Unterstützung. iPUBLISH begleitet Mühlenbach, den Anbieter naturbelassener Bio-Lebensmittel, beim Lauch seiner neuen Produkte – und lässt so den Konsumenten die Welt von Mühlenbach auch auf dem Smartphone erleben.

 

Wo Genuss zur Leidenschaft wird.

Innerhalb der App spiegelt sich die gesamte Designwelt von Mühlenbach wider. Das individuelle Mühlenbach App-Icon ermöglicht einen Wiedererkennungswert im App-Store. Einen deutlichen Mehrwert liefert die iPhone-Applikation dank der integrierten "Die 150 besten Restaurants Deutschlands“ – ausgewählt und vorgestellt von der Redaktion von DER FEINSCHMECKER. In diesem attraktivem Umfeld der hochwertigen Verlagsmarke werden die Mühlenbach-Produkte optimal in Szene gesetzt.

 

Features:

  Redaktioneller Inhalt

  Location-Based-Services (LBS)

  Kartenansicht (Google Maps / Bing)

  Radio-Streaming

  Multi-Timer

  Social-Networks

  Link in Online-Shop

  Videos / Bewegtbild

Jetzt downloaden.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Und APPfahrt.

Zwei Partner – eine perfekte Kombination. Dynamisch, szenig und trendorientiert: So präsentieren sich sowohl der Range Rover Evoque als auch PRINZ. Zur Einführung seiner Evoque-Serie setzt der Automobilhersteller auch auf die mobile Plattform. Die App verbindet geschickt die Präsentation von Philosophie und Design des modernen Coupés. Sie ermöglicht Ihren Nutzern zusätzlich alle PRINZ Top Locations in zehn deutschen Großstädten anzufahren.
 

Next Stop: PRINZ Top Location.

Ob Restaurant, Theater oder Shopping – spezielle Location-Tipps nur für die Evoque-Fahrer sind in einer eigenen App-Kategorie, natürlich im Corporate Design von Land Rover, abzurufen. Die Smartphone Applikation von Land Rover und PRINZ macht Lust auf noch mehr. Mehr Ausgehen, mehr Fahren und am liebsten sofort Einsteigen. Sie fahren noch keinen Evoque? Dann einfach die App herunterladen und für eine Probefahrt registrieren. Gute APPfahrt.

Features:

  Redaktioneller Inhalt

  Location-Based-Services (LBS)

  Kartenansicht (Google Maps / Bing)

  Radio-Streaming

  Multi-Timer

  Social Networks

  Link in Online-Shop

  Videos / Bewegtbild

Jetzt downloaden.

 

 

 

 

Einmal App auf lateinamerikanisch, bitte.

Ausgehen & feiern - der PITÚ Gastro Guide weiß, wie man in Deutschland tolle Abende verbringt. Der Guide, exklusiv präsentiert von PITÚ, gibt über 3.500 Tipps zu den szenigsten Restaurants, Cafés, Bars und informiert über die angesagtesten Clubs.

 

Der Mix macht´s.

Und für die Party in den eigenen vier Wänden hält die App die besten Cocktailrezepte, die leckersten PITÚ-Rezepte und eine direkte Verlinkung in den Online-Shop bereit. Für die musikalische Einstimmung auf den brasilianischen Abend sorgt das in der App integrierte Radio mit Salsa-Musik. Mit diesen Inhalten bleiben kaum Wünsche offen. Außer vielleicht die Lust auf einen PITÚ Cocktail…?


 

 

 

 

Features:

  Redaktioneller Inhalt

  Location-Based-Services (LBS)

  Kartenansicht (Google Maps / Bing)

  Radio-Streaming

  Multi-Timer

  Social-Networks

  Link in Online-Shop

  Videos / Bewegtbild

Jetzt downloaden.

 

 


 

 

Für Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

iPUBLISH Ganske Interactive Publishing GmbH

Poßmoorweg 2 / D-22301 Hamburg
Tel: 0049  40 2717-3900
Fax: 0049  40 2717-3904
E-Mail: info[at]ipublish[dot]de

 

Fehler | iPUBLISH

Fehler

Fehler

  • Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/ipublish01/html/includes/bootstrap.inc:1391) in drupal_send_headers() (Zeile 1239 von /home/ipublish01/html/includes/bootstrap.inc).
  • PDOException: SQLSTATE[42000]: Syntax error or access violation: 1142 INSERT command denied to user 'ip_content_save'@'localhost' for table 'watchdog': INSERT INTO {watchdog} (uid, type, message, variables, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (:db_insert_placeholder_0, :db_insert_placeholder_1, :db_insert_placeholder_2, :db_insert_placeholder_3, :db_insert_placeholder_4, :db_insert_placeholder_5, :db_insert_placeholder_6, :db_insert_placeholder_7, :db_insert_placeholder_8, :db_insert_placeholder_9); Array ( [:db_insert_placeholder_0] => 0 [:db_insert_placeholder_1] => cron [:db_insert_placeholder_2] => Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running. [:db_insert_placeholder_3] => a:0:{} [:db_insert_placeholder_4] => 4 [:db_insert_placeholder_5] => [:db_insert_placeholder_6] => http://ipublish.de/de/content/customized-solutions [:db_insert_placeholder_7] => [:db_insert_placeholder_8] => 10.10.0.204 [:db_insert_placeholder_9] => 1508737987 ) in dblog_watchdog() (Zeile 154 von /home/ipublish01/html/modules/dblog/dblog.module).
Auf der Website ist ein unvorhergesehener Fehler aufgetreten. Bitte versuchen Sie es später nochmal.

Uncaught exception thrown in shutdown function.

PDOException: SQLSTATE[42000]: Syntax error or access violation: 1142 DELETE command denied to user 'ip_content_save'@'localhost' for table 'semaphore': DELETE FROM {semaphore} WHERE (value = :db_condition_placeholder_0) ; Array ( [:db_condition_placeholder_0] => 21894153059ed83c3c142b9.51702556 ) in lock_release_all() (line 269 of /home/ipublish01/html/includes/lock.inc).